For Students

A Ukrainian visa for entering the country is required for citizens of most countries.

No visas are required for citizens of the following countries: Poland, Hungary, Romania, Mongolia, Former USSR countries (except for Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia), citizens of EU, Switzerland, Japan, Canada and the United States of America.

The institute provides assistance in obtaining insurance for incoming mobile participants, according to the requirements of the Erasmus Charter for Higher Education.

Information about insurance for incoming mobile participants.